Skip navigation

My Journey through Adoption Part 1

Hi, I am the proud mama of a 4 year old girl who came to us through adoption. My story is a long one. It is filled with drama, stress, anxiety, delight, happiness and love. There is no question in my mind that she was meant to be mine. I will try to put it all down from the beginning for those who want to learn from it. Just know that the ending is a very happy one. All the trials and problems were so worth it in the end. My life is complete. more later….Annabanana103

2 Comments

  1. Posted January 12, 2007 at 12:45 pm | Permalink

    You go annabanana. Tell us your story. 🙂

    *~*prideandjoy

  2. bugaboo22
    Posted January 27, 2007 at 12:21 pm | Permalink

    I am anxiously waiting to hear more…You CAN do it!!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

