Skip navigation

Queen of Worry…Starting at the End

I know I should probably start at the beginning, but I’d rather talk about the present right now. I miss Jenuine, Babygirls’ bmom. I haven’t heard from her since late last year. I know that things are rough for her right now, as family members are sick and hurting. I’ve tried to contact her several times now, but I haven’t heard back. We usually talk via email at least 2-3x a month, sometimes more often, sometimes less. But we’re coming up to the end of January and the lack of response is…well…concerning.

I tend to worry about her a lot. She is a friend, and she is family, but she is more than that. She gave our daughter life and love. She believes in us and how we are raising Babygirl (well…mostly…that is another entry). 😉 But our differences in opinions have always been worked out and talked out between her, TheMan, and I with success.

I’m rambling now. But I wanted to get that out. I hope I hear from her soon.

StripedPajamas
–Mama in an open adoption

One Comment

  1. Posted January 28, 2007 at 7:12 pm | Permalink

    Thanks for sharing SP. Alot of people struggle this times of year. Maybe she is one of them.

    I hope you hear from her soon and that she is alright.

    Thanks for sharing your heart with us.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

